WAJE – Same Human Different Beast

Nigerian singer, Aituaje Iruobe better known as WAJE presents her lastest EP titled “Same Human Different Beast”.

The extended playlist consists of just five songs, initially dropping one of the tracks “Worries” two weeks ago.

“Same Human Different Beast” is her six studio project coming right after her last album “The Misfit” released in 2022.


  1. Calm Down
  2. Energy
  3. Odo
  4. Worries
  5. With You

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.