Victony – Stubborn

Nigerian singer-songwriter and rapper, Anthony Ebuka Victor better known as Victony presents his debut album “Stubborn”.

The album consists of fourteen tracks with featured appearances from Asake, SAINt JHN, Teezo Touchdown, Shorae Moore and KTIZO.

“Stubborn” was produced by KTIZO, P2J, Gaetan Judd, P.Priime, Mob Beatz, 255, Harri, Tommy Parker, Tommy Brown and other talented producers.


  1. Oshaprapra (with Shorae Moore)
  2. History
  3. Ludo (with Shallipopi)
  4. Anita
  5. Everything
  6. Risk
  7. Tiny Apartment (with SAINt JHN)
  8. Slow Down (with Teezo Touchdown)
  9. Stubborn (with Asake)
  10. Kolo (Kolomental II)
  11. Ba$tard, Don’t Be Silly
  12. Pier 46 (with KTIZO)
  13. Sunday School
  14. Street Affair

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.