Simi – Lost and Found

Nigerian singer and actress, Simisola Bolatito Kosoko better known as Simi unveils her new album “Lost and Found”.

The album consists of 14-tracks with featured appearances from Falz, Asa, Lojay, LadiPoe, Bella Shmurda and Chief Ebenezer Obey.

“Lost and Found” is her fourth studio album coming right after her previous albums “TBH (To Be Honest)”, “Omo Charlie Champagne Vol.1” and “Simisola”.


  1. Lost And Found
  2. Miracle Worker (feat. Lojay)
  3. Gimme Something
  4. Know You II (feat. Ladipoe)
  5. Alafia (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  6. Messiah (feat. Aṣa)
  7. All I Want
  8. One of One
  9. Romance Therapy
  10. Borrow Me Your Baby (feat. Falz)
  11. Men Are Crazy (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  12. RnB Luv
  13. Woman To Woman
  14. Jowo (feat. Chief Commander Ebenezer Obey)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.