Olamide – Synchro System ft. Young Jonn, Pheelz & Lil Kesh

Nigerian rapper and singer, Olamide unveils “Synchro System” from his lastest EP “Ikigai / 生き甲斐, Vol. 1”.

The seven tracks extended play features appearances from Lil Kesh, Pheelz, Young Jonn, SABRI, Asake and Fireboy DML.

Ikigai / 生き甲斐, Vol. 1” was produced by Semzi, Eskeez, Ramii, OTIS and Pheelz. It was released through YBNL Nation / EMPIRE.

Download Music Below:

Download Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.