Olamide – Ikigai / 生き甲斐, Vol. 1

Nigerian rapper and singer, Olamide Adedeji professionally known as Olamide presents his lastest EP “Ikigai / 生き甲斐, Vol. 1”.

The extended playlist consists of 7-tracks with featured appearances from Lil Kesh, Pheelz, Young Jonn, SABRI, Asake and Fireboy DML.

“Ikigai / 生き甲斐, Vol. 1” was produced by Semzi, Eskeez, Ramii, OTIS and Pheelz. It was released under YBNL Nation / EMPIRE.


  1. Metaverse
  2. Uptown Disco (feat. Fireboy DML & Asake)
  3. Makaveli
  4. Knockout (feat. SABRI)
  5. Hello Habibi
  6. Morowore
  7. Synchro System (feat. Young Jonn, Pheelz & Lil Kesh)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.