Muyeez – Hat-Track

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Moshood Abdulmuiz better known as Muyeez presents his lastest EP “Hat-Track”.

The extended playlist consists of five songs including remixes of his records released in his last project.

“Hat-Track” features appearances from Seyi Vibez, Shallipopi, Reekado Banks, Billion Solar and Tml Vibez.


  1. Fire
  2. Emo (Remix) ft. Seyi Vibez
  3. Matter (Remix) ft. Reekado Banks
  4. Trending (Remix) ft. Tml Vibez & Shallipopi
  5. Haya (feat. Billion Solar)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.