Idris Elba – Rolla Coaster

British actor and singer, Idris Elba presents “Rolla Coaster” from his latest project “The Phantom Files (From Cyberpunk 2077)”.

The extended play was made as an accompaniment to the video game, Phantom Liberty which contains a reworked version of 2022’s “Walk of Shame”.

Download Music Below:

Download Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.