DJ Neptune – Normal Day ft. Ice Prince, Magnito, N6, Young Lunya & Khaligraph Jones

Nigerian disc jockey and musician, DJ Neptune has unveiled his lastest single he titled “Normal Day”.

The impressive record features Nigerian rappers, N6, Magnito and Nigerian renowned rapper, Ice Prince.

The record also features East African rapper and musician, Young Lunya and Kenya heavyweight, Khaligraph Jones.

Download Music Below:

Download Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.