DanDizzy – UGLY (U Gatts Love Yourself)

Nigerian rapper and singer, Daniel Tuotamuno Darius better known as DanDizzy has released his album “UGLY (U Gatts Love Yourself)”.

The album features assistance from Falz, 1da Banton, Kaptain, ODUMODUBLVCK, Jeriq, DTG, Kaey, Dremo, Zichy and Blaqbonez.

“UGLY (U Gatts Love Yourself)” is DanDizzy’s debut album. Executive producer’s credits goes to Piriye Isokrakri and Daniel Darius.


  1. Wave Zaddy
  2. Hold God
  3. Money Talks
  4. Sote (feat. Falz)
  5. WIDA
  6. Kalakuta
  7. Shayo (feat. 1da Banton & Kaptain)
  8. Morale
  9. Oppress (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK, Jeriq & DTG)
  10. Toke
  11. Work (feat. Kaey)
  12. Fornication and Adultery (feat. Blaqbonez)
  13. Looseguard (feat. Dremo)
  14. Inbox (feat. Zichy)
  15. E PAIN ME

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.